Pretty Little Liars: Thoughts About Moving Forward

WARNING!  THERE ARE SPOILERS IN THIS POST AND IF YOU DON’T WANT SPOILERS, YOU MAY WANT TO STOP READING HERE!

I am going to be perfectly honest with you guys.  At the end of season six of Pretty Little Liars I wasn’t sure if I was going to come back for season seven.  At the end of six I lost interest.  I wasn’t as excited for the show to come back as I had been in years past.  However I decided that since I made it this far in the show that I wasn’t giving up now.  By this point they had released that season seven was going to be the last one so I figured I could stick it out one more season.

And then seven came.

Season seven was crazy.  There was all of the Mary Drake drama, the constant question of who killed Charlotte, and the biggest question of all, who is A.D?  But by the end of the first half of the season, none of these things were answered.  So naturally I had to stay through to the end.  On top of all of that, the winter finale was absolutely insane.

So you could say that my interest has been piqued.

I am very excited for the last half of season seven to be here.  I hope they go out with a bang the final twist is something totally unpredictable.

Pretty Little Liars season seven premieres on April 18th, 2017 at 8pm Eastern Time and 7pm Central Time on Freeform.

I will talk to you guys very soon!

Signature

Leave a Reply

